System settings info
In the module system settings it is possible to adjust the basic settings within RentMagic. The settings are categorized. It is not common to change the settings just like that, it is important to understand which settings you are changing. While using this module it is important that everyone is logged out and that you are the only one left in the system. After all, by changing a system settings it is possible that all open modules are closed at once. This does not necessarily lead to data loss, but it can be experienced as disturbing. You must also ensure that all other modules are closed.
Note: the order of the settings may differ, it is best to search for a system setting with the search options of your browser.
Settings> System> System settings
The overview of all system settings will now be opened.
You can change a setting by double-clicking the relevant setting in the overview. You can then adjust the setting. Then click on save to save the change. In many cases, a confirmation will have to be given, or a warning will follow that all open modules will be closed.
The system settings consist of a few sections, namely: